Q: Why Am I Seeing An Alert To Retraffic My Ads?
A: Once an Addroid creative has been created, saved, and trafficked (placement and tag created), changes can be made to the creative and "Published" to the live placement/tag without re-trafficking. In certain cases, however, changes to the creative are structural in nature and require a new tag to be created.
For example, if changes are made to the clickTag functionality of an Addroid creative, this can mean a new tag is needed for certain downstream ad servers. If this is the case, Addroid will alert the user that re-trafficking is required and an alert will appear.
The alert will clear from the Addroid console once a new tag has been downloaded from the affected placement(s).