A: Yes. If you need to update an Addroid creative that has already been trafficked, you can make any changes needed for the refresh. The changes will stay in the 'sandbox' so you can send a demo link to your colleague/client for approval. Once creative approval has been granted for the changes, you then select the creative from the 'Creatives' tab and 'Publish Changes' from the drop-down menu on the top right. The "Live Status" for the ad will then change from 'Modified' to 'Up to date'.